Skip navigation

I have started to collect my bookmarks and other weird/maybe useful stuff which I find in my online travels under a separate blog. Reason is that I simply cannot remember what the stuff that I bookmark relates to unless I have an image to look at. This is a personal collection and also includes things like boots that I want to buy and funny cat videos. However, there is also quite a bit that relates to art and design, so some of you may find the stuff that I collect useful. The sequence of the posts is totally random. I am however, attempting to bring some kind of a method to madness by setting up hierarchical categories and tagging stuff.

http://justforbookmarks.wordpress.com/

;-)

6 Comments

    • berrinsun
    • Posted March 13, 2010 at 11:19 am
    • Permalink

    Nice blog, but you might want to change the URL and export it, maybe?

    • acemicaylak
    • Posted March 13, 2010 at 11:47 am
    • Permalink

    you have completely lost me Berrin? What exactly do you mean by this? ;-)

    • berrinsun
    • Posted March 13, 2010 at 3:15 pm
    • Permalink

    haha. I mean whoever you are, you took the domain as justforbokmarks, not justforbookmarks, so you might want to change that.

      • berrinsun
      • Posted March 13, 2010 at 3:16 pm
      • Permalink

      okay, forget it, sly one.

    • acemicaylak
    • Posted March 13, 2010 at 3:55 pm
    • Permalink

    indeed I did, didn’t I? hhh… However, I realized what I had done and changed it. Although not through what you said, I should add.

    Oh – and who am I? I am one of your instructors… So, guess which one?
    :-)))))

      • berrinsun
      • Posted March 13, 2010 at 5:09 pm
      • Permalink

      hhh is enough to know, M’am.


Comments are closed.

