Skip navigation

‘The ever-inventive studio Pentagram has come up with a witty typeface quiz anyone can take. Once you enter the micro site and enter the password ‘Character’, a distinctly Freudian psychoanalyst asks four questions about your personality. Based on your answers, the site shows you one typeface that matches your traits. You can also see a list of who else shares your typeface and the 15 other possible fonts.’

http://www.pentagram.com/what-type-are-you/

According to the test, I am Expanded Antique. I never thought I would be a wood type. I guess being in the heart of Midwest and getting ready to attend the “Typeface” Chicago premiere made me fall into Hamilton’s wood type collection.

Onur-

2 Comments

  1. I turned out to be Courier.

    • Nice! you think it might be because you are a mono-spaced character ;-)


Comments are closed.